1. Dr. R.M. Chitnis
Sr.No. Title of award/ Recognition Issuing authority Year
1. Recognition as PhD Guide – Financial Management under Faculty of Management University of Pune 2009-10
2. Recognition as PhD Guide – Banking and Finance under Faculty of Commerce University of Pune 2009-10
3. Recognition as PhD Guide – Marketing Management under Faculty of Management University of Pune 2009-10
4. Recognition as Post Graduate Teacher- Banking and Finance University of Pune 2009-10

      1. Recognized as member of Local Inquiry Committee, member of Committee for Approval of Institute as Post Graduate Research Centre , member of Selection Committee –
      1. Awards –
        1. Punya Gaurav Puraskar
        2. Best Principal Award – PMC Education council
        3. Best Principal Award – Progressive Education Society
        4. Best Young Principal Award - Progressive Education Society
  1. Mrs. Anjali Sane –
    • Best Teacher award for the Academic Year 2011-12 from World Peace Centre, MAEER’s MIT ,Pune
    • Recognized as Member, Board of studies, BBA Ad-hoc Board, University of Pune
  1. Mr. Vaibhav Joshi –
    • Recognized as NSS District Coordinator for Pune (Urban) District
    • Appointed as "N.S.S. Area Coordinator" for the academic year 2012-14 by University of Pune.
    • Received University award for "Innovative and Best Activities" under N.S.S. on October 2, 2012 through the hands of Vice chancellor of University of Pune.
  1. Mrs. Pratibha Upadhye-
    • Awarded Ph.D. in February 2012 by the Vikram University, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

MIT Group

Contact Us

S.No. 123, Saraswati Vishwa Building,
'A' Wing, 5th floor,Paud Road, Kothrud,
Pune - 411 038 (India)
Email : - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Admissions : - 020-32311064 / 65

Facebook Like